Death, Cake Theft, and Mafioso Bears

        

 

Recently, I was asked if I’d like to be involved in the Fusilier Museum’s 6 Weeks of Summer campaign, and come up a children’s activity for one of their event days.   Of course, I said I’d love to!

So to link in with their Picnic in the Park on Wednesday 15th August, I’ve created a detective-style bear hunt around the Gallipoli Gardens, the Museum, and the Cafe.  It features a gang of criminal teddy bears, one dead informant, a string of clues, and (possibly!) cake.

Here’s a sneaky preview of my favourite, Larry Bones (his hiding place in top secret though!).

 

2 thoughts on “Death, Cake Theft, and Mafioso Bears

Leave a Reply

